Our Team

Leadership Team
Scientific Team
Senior Advisors
Prof. Mallory Factor KCNG Founder, Chairman
Jim Meyers President & Chief Executive Officer
Taylor Fields Chief Development Officer & President Product Development
Mark Lubkeman Chief Operating Officer
Elizabeth Factor Chief Administrative Officer
Cass Fields Vice-President External Affairs
Dave McLennan Vice-President Finance
Susan Flint Clinical Program Director
Christa Verburg Senior Clinical Project Manager
Dr. Ian Billington Chief Information Officer
Jason Brueschke Special Advisor Investor Relations
Prof. Antony Galione FRS FMedSci University of Oxford
Founding Scientist
Prof. Michael Strupp MD FRCP FANA FEAN University of Munich
Founding Scientist
Prof. Frances Platt FRS FMedSci University of Oxford
Founding Scientist
Prof. Grant Churchill University of Oxford
Founding Scientist
Prof. Wolfgang Oertel MD PhD Philipps University of Marburg
Scientific Consultant
Sir Jonathan Symonds Senior Advisor
Alex Gorsky Senior Advisor
Stephen Aselage Senior Advisor

Board of Directors

Mallory Factor, Chairman
Full bio above

Elizabeth Factor, Chief Admin Officer
Full bio above

Christopher Yegen
Investor and Philanthropist

Dr. Ali Khan
Dean of Public Health School, University of Nebraska Medical School. Former Director of Office of Health Emergency Preparedness at CDC

Privacy Policy Cookies Policy ©2024 IntraBio. All rights reserved.